Township Board

The Avon Township Board consists of the Supervisor and four Trustees, elected at large. Together, these five voting members establish Township policy, approve bill payments, and certify tax levies. 

Finance Committee

The Finance Committee consists of Three elected officials and four members of the public. Together, these seven advisory members assist with recommendations around fiscal policy, spending, levies and budgets.